Single Euro Payments Area, or SEPA, is the area where citizens, companies, and other economic actors are able to make and receive payments in the Euro, within all the EU member states, whether between or within national boundaries under the same basic conditions, rights and obligations, regardless of their location.

SEPA is currently not supported in North America.